About Us

The international electronic trading platform CHBAY, established in 2016, is a subsidiary of limited liability company ALATYR LLC and is a large-scale Chinese cross-border e-commerce platform. We are engaged in online sales and offline wholesale markets, warehousing, logistics, customs clearance, work with enterprises in China and Russia directly on the B2B model. CHBAY is based on China’s “One Belt, One Way” policy and the real needs of the enterprises of the two countries. Therefore, the creation of CHBAY was strongly supported by the municipality of the two countries.

CHBAY is mainly engaged in the business of an international trading platform, providing professional services for enterprises of two countries, helping Chinese and Russian companies to exchange experience and cooperation, mutually complement each other, share resources and promote common prosperity!

Since its inception, CHBAY has reached a strategic consensus with hundreds of companies, we have successfully organized dozens of Chinese-Russian corporate conferences to promote medical equipment and consumables, building materials, fruits and vegetables, car accessories, clothing, household goods, electronic goods, auto parts , energy resources and other industries. At the same time, CHBAY actively promotes the creation of offices, warehouses and business incubators in neighboring countries “One Belt - One Way”, a market is opened in the following areas: Perm, Ulyanovsk and in other points of Central Asia. These and other regions on the Silk Road will be the future overseas warehouse platform for CHBAY.

CHBAY and the largest Chinese industrial platform have joined forces to promote the opening of a “Sino-Russian freight train”, so that Russia and China have the opportunity to transport cargo within 12-15 days. CHBAY's overseas warehousing service is a universal management service that deals with sorting, packaging, and delivery to a destination. Currently, CHBAY has three overseas warehouses that are officially commissioned in Russia, namely, the Vostok platform in Nizhny Tagil, and the platform of the Ulyanovsk special economic zone.

OUR ADVANTAGES

We work without intermediaries

You, as a buyer, or as a seller, are given the opportunity to work with customers on a direct, “live” basis to familiarize yourself with the product and even arrange a meeting with the heads of large enterprises from China

You can make an application for wholesale delivery of goods, and we are guaranteed to find for you the best suppliers with 100% price and quality indicators

The first 500 suppliers and buyers are hosted for free!

WE INVITE ENTREPRENEURS OF RUSSIAN AND CHINESE ENTREPRENEURS TO COOPERATION!

chbay 店 码

Order any product in bulk
Seller?

О компании

Международная электронная торговая платформа CHBAY, созданная в 2016 году, является дочерней компанией с ограниченной ответственностью ООО «АЛАТЫРЬ» и представляет собой крупномасштабную китайскую трансграничную платформу для электронной коммерции.  Мы занимается онлайн – продажей и оффлайновым оптовым рынком, складированием, логистикой, таможенным оформлением, работой с предприятиями Китая и России на прямую по B2B-модели. Компания CHBAY основана на политике Китая «Один пояс, один путь» и реальных потребностях предприятий двух стран. Поэтому создание CHBAY было решительно поддержано муниципалитетом двух стран.

CHBAY в основном занимается бизнесом международной торговой платформы, обеспечивая профессиональные услуги для предприятийдвух стран, помогая китайским и российским компаниям в обмене опытом и сотрудничестве, взаимно дополняя друг друга, обмениваться ресурсами и содействовать совместному процветанию!

С момента создания, компания CHBAY достигла стратегического консенсуса с сотнями компаний, мы успешно организовали десятки китайско-российских корпоративных конференций по продвижению медицинского оборудования и расходных материалов, строительных материалов, фруктов и овощей, автомобильных принадлежностей, одежды, предметов домашнего обихода, электронных товаров, автозапчастей, энергетических ресурсов и других отраслей промышленности. В то же время, CHBAY активно содействует созданию офисов, складских площадок и бизнес-инкубаторов на близлежащие страны «Один пояс - Один путь», открыт рынок в областях: Пермь, Ульяновск и в других точках Средней Азии. Эти и другие регионы на «Шёлковом пути» станут будущей зарубежной платформой складского рынка для CHBAY.

 

CHBAY и крупнейшая китайская промышленная платформа объединили усилия для содействия открытию «китайско-российского грузового поезда», чтобы между Россией и Китаем была возможность перевозить грузы в течение 12-15 дней. Зарубежное складское обслуживание «CHBAY» относится к универсальным службам управления, занимается сортировкой, упаковкой и доставкой в пункт назначения. В настоящее время «CHBAY» имеет три заграничных склада, которые официально введены в эксплуатацию в России, а именно: платформа Восток в Нижнем Тагиле, и платформа Ульяновской особенной экономической зоны.

 

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Мы работаем без посредников

Вам, как покупателю, либо как продавцу, предоставляется возможность работать с клиентами на прямую, "вживую" ознакомиться с товаром и даже организовать встречу с руководителями крупных предприятий из Китая

Вы можете составить заявку на оптовую поставку товара, и мы гарантированно найдём для Вас лучших поставщиков со 100% показателями цены и качества

Первые 500 поставщиков и покупателей размещаются бесплатно!

 

ПРИГЛАШАЕМ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ РОССИЙСКИХ И КИТАЙСКИХ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ К СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ!

 

chbay网店二维码

Закажите любой товар оптом
Продавец?